Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Theory Of A Deadman
Album Name Savages
Type Album
Released date 29 July 2014
Music StyleAlternative Metal
Members owning this album19


1. Drown
2. Blow
3. Savages (ft. Alice Cooper)
4. Misery of Mankind
5. Salt in the Wound
6. Angel
7. Heavy
8. Panic Room
9. The One
10. Livin' My Life Like a Country Song (feat. Joe Don Ronney)
11. World War Me
12. In Ruins
13. The Sun Has Set on Me

Other productions from Theory Of A Deadman