The Paramour Sessions

Band's List Nu Metal Papa Roach The Paramour Sessions
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Papa Roach
Album Name The Paramour Sessions
Type Album
Released date 12 September 2006
Labels Geffen
Produced by Howard Benson
Music StyleNu Metal
Members owning this album191


1. ...To Be Loved
2. Alive ('N Out of Control)
3. Crash
4. The World Around You
5. Forever
6. I Devise My Own Devise
7. Time Is Running Out
8. What Do You Do ?
9. My Heart Is a Fist
10. No More Secret
11. Reckless
12. The Fire
13. Roses on My Grave
14. Scars (Live)