The Connection

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Papa Roach
Album Name The Connection
Type Album
Released date 02 October 2012
Produced by
Music StyleNu Metal
Members owning this album75


1. Engage
2. Still Swinging
3. Where Did the Angels Go
4. Silence Is the Enemy
5. Before I Die
6. Wish You Never Met Me
7. Give Me Back My Life
8. Breathe You in
9. Leader of the Broken Hearts
10. Not That Beautiful
11. Walking Dead
12. Won't Let Up
13. As Far As I Remember
Bonustracks (Deluxe Edition)
14. What's Left of Me
15. 9th Life
16. You Gotta Want It
17. Set Me Off