add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Papa Roach
Album Name Metamorphosis
Type Album
Released date 24 March 2009
Labels Geffen
Produced by
Music StyleNu Metal
Members owning this album163


1. Days of War
2. Change or Die
3. Hollywood Whore
4. I Almost Told You that I Loved You
5. Lifeline
6. Had Enough
7. Live this Down
8. March Out of the Darkness
9. Into the Light
10. Carry Me
11. Nights of Love
12. State of Emergency