The New Elite

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Master (USA)
Album Name The New Elite
Type Album
Дата релиза 14 Август 2012
Лейблы Pulverised Records
Музыкальный стильDeath Metal
Владельцы этого альбома33


1. The New Elite
2. Rise Up and Fight
3. Remove the Knife
4. Smile as You're Told
5. Redirect the Evil
6. Out of Control
7. As Two Worlds Collide
8. New Reforms
9. Guide Yourself
10. Souls to Dissuade
11. Twist of Fate