The Monster Within

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Degradead
Album Name The Monster Within
Type Album
Released date 23 August 2013
Labels Metalville
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album12


1. One Against All
2. The Monster Within
3. For Better or Worse
4. Dead Will Come Alive
5. We'll Meet Again
6. The Dark Mind
7. Strive to Struggle
8. Scars of Misery
9. Tendency to Sin
10. Sorrow Never Survives