The Monster Within

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Degradead
Album Name The Monster Within
Type Album
Дата релиза 23 Август 2013
Лейблы Metalville
Музыкальный стильMelodic Death
Владельцы этого альбома13


1. One Against All
2. The Monster Within
3. For Better or Worse
4. Dead Will Come Alive
5. We'll Meet Again
6. The Dark Mind
7. Strive to Struggle
8. Scars of Misery
9. Tendency to Sin
10. Sorrow Never Survives