Out of Body Experience

Band's List Melodic Death Degradead Out of Body Experience
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Degradead
Album Name Out of Body Experience
Type Album
Released date 20 February 2009
Labels Dockyard 1
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album24


1. All Is Gone
2. Wake the Storm
3. Achieve the sky
4. Everlasting Hatred
5. Dephts of Darkness
6. V.X.R.
7. Future Is Now
8. Transmigration
9. The Burning Orchid
10. Almost Dead
11. Dream
12. Illusion
13. Suffering
14. Unfortunate