The Monster Within

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Degradead
Album Name The Monster Within
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 23 August 2013
Labels Metalville
Musik GenreMelodic Death
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen12


1. One Against All
2. The Monster Within
3. For Better or Worse
4. Dead Will Come Alive
5. We'll Meet Again
6. The Dark Mind
7. Strive to Struggle
8. Scars of Misery
9. Tendency to Sin
10. Sorrow Never Survives