add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Triumph (CAN)
Album Name Surveillance
Type Album
Released date 1987
Labels MCA Records
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album54


1. Prologue / Into the Forever
2. Never Say Never
3. Headed for Nowhere
4. All the Kings Horses
5. Carry on the Flame
6. Let the Light (Shine on Me)
7. Long Time Gone
8. Rock You Down
9. Prelude / The Waking Dream
10. On and on
11. All Over Again
12. Running in the Night