In Concert

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Triumph (CAN)
Album Name In Concert
Type Album
Released date 1996
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Tear the Roof Off
2. American Girls
3. Lay It on the Line
4. Allied Forces
5. Fight the Good Fight
6. Medley (Blinding Light Show / Submit Yours / Moon Child
7. Rock and Roll Machine
8. I Live for the Weekend
9. Nature's Child
10. Drum Solo
11. Instrumental
12. Rocky Mountain Way
13. Hot Time(in This City Tonight)