Never Surrender

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Triumph (CAN)
Album Name Never Surrender
Type Album
Released date 1983
Labels RCA
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album69


1. Too Much Thinking
2. A World of Fantasy
3. A Minor Prelude
4. All the Way
5. Battle Cry
6. Ouverture (Processional)
7. Never Surrender
8. When the Lights Go Down
9. The Writing on the Wall
10. Epilogue (Resolution)