Street Poetry

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Hanoi Rocks
Album Name Street Poetry
Type Album
Released date 2007
Recorded at Seawolf Studios
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album34


1. Hypermobile
2. Street Poetry
3. Fashion
4. Highwired
5. Power of Persuasion
6. Teenage Revolution
7. Worth Your Weight in Gold
8. Transcendental Groove
9. This One's for Rock 'n' Roll
10. Powertrip
11. Walkin' Away
12. Tootin’'Star
13. Fumblefoot and Busy Bee
Bonustracks (Japanese Version)
14. Self Destruction Blues
15. Worldshaker