Back to Mystery City

Band's List Hard Rock Hanoi Rocks Back to Mystery City
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Hanoi Rocks
Album Name Back to Mystery City
Type Album
Released date 1983
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album27


1. Strange Boys Play Weird Openings 00:43
2. Malibu Beach Nightmare 02:46
3. Mental Beat 05:03
4. Tooting Bec Wreck 06:11
5. Until I Get You 04:36
6. Sailing Down the Tears 04:09
7. Lick Summer Love 04:22
8. Beating Gets Faster 03:51
9. Ice Cream Summer 05:11
10. Back to Mystery City 04:56
Total playing time 41:50

Other productions from Hanoi Rocks

Other famous albums in Hard Rock