Another Hostile Takeover

Band's List Hard Rock Hanoi Rocks Another Hostile Takeover
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Hanoi Rocks
Album Name Another Hostile Takeover
Type Album
Released date 2005
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album20


1. Intro
2. Back in Yer Face
3. Insert I
4. Hurt
5. The Devil in You
6. Love
7. Talk to the Hand
8. Eternal Optimist
9. Insert II
10. No Compromise, No Regrets
11. Reggae Rocker
12. You Make the Earth Move
13. Insert III
14. Better High
15. Dear Miss Lonely Hearts
16. Insert IV
17. Center of My Universe