Split Your Lip

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Hardcore Superstar
Album Name Split Your Lip
Type Album
Released date 29 November 2010
Labels Nuclear Blast
Music StyleGlam Rock
Members owning this album50


1. Sadistic Girls
2. Guestlist
3. Last Call for Alcohol
4. Split Your Lip
5. Moonshine
6. Here Comes That Sick Bitch
7. What Did I Do
8. Bully
9. Won't Go to Heaven
10. Honeymoon
11. Run to Your Mama