Hardcore Superstar

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Hardcore Superstar
Album Name Hardcore Superstar
Type Album
Released date 2006
Labels JVC Records
Music StyleGlam Rock
Members owning this album55


1. Kick on the Upperclass
2. Bag on Your Head
3. Last Forever
4. She's Off Beat
5. We Dont Celebrate Sundays
6. Hateful
7. Wildboys
8. My Good Reputation
9. Cry Your Eyes Out
10. Simple Man
11. Blood on Me
12. Standinon the Verge