No Regrets

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Hardcore Superstar
Album Name No Regrets
Type Album
Released date 2003
Labels JVC Records
Produced by Roberto Laghi
Music StyleGlam Rock
Members owning this album26


1. Wall of Complaint
2. No Regrets
3. Break Out
4. Soul of Sweetness
5. Honey Tongue
6. Still I'm Glad
7. Bring Me Back
8. Pathetic Way of Life
9. It's So True
10. Why Can't You
11. I Can't Change
12. Last Great Day
13. You Know Where We All Belong
14. Who Who