Something Wicked

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Nuclear Assault
Album Name Something Wicked
Type Album
Released date 1993
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album74


1. Something Wicked
2. Another Violent End
3. Behind Glass Walls
4. Chaos
5. The Forge
6. No Time
7. To Serve Man
8. Madness Descends
9. Poetic Justice
10. Art
11. The Other End