Handle with Care

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Nuclear Assault
Album Name Handle with Care
Type Album
Released date 01 November 1989
Produced by Burns Randy
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album263


1. New Song
2. Critical Mass
3. Inherited Hell
4. Surgery
5. Emergency
6. Funky Noise
7. F:(Wake Up)
8. When Freedom Dies
9. Search & Seizure
10. Torture Tactics
11. Mother's Day
12. Trail of Tears

Other productions from Nuclear Assault

Other famous albums in Thrash Metal