Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Richie Kotzen
Album Name Slow
Type Album
Released date 2001
Labels Lion Music
Music StyleGuitar Hero
Members owning this album3


1. Ohio
2. Scared of You
3. Gold Digger
4. The Answer
5. Slow
6. Don't Wanna Lie
7. Got It Bad
8. I Can Make You Happy
9. Sapphire
10. Come Back (Swear to God)
11. Rely on Me
12. Let's Say Goodbye
13. Conflicted
14. All I Can