Scorpio Rising

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Prong
Album Name Scorpio Rising
Type Album
Released date 04 November 2003
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album53


1. Detached
2. All Knowing Force
3. Embrace the Depth
4. Reactive Mind
5. Regal
6. Inner Truth
7. Avoid Promises
8. Siriusly Emerging
9. Assurances
10. Out of His Realm
11. Entrance of the Eclipse
12. Letter to a "Friend"
13. Red Martial Working
14. Hidden Agenda