Rude Awakening

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Prong
Album Name Rude Awakening
Type Album
Released date 1996
Labels Epic Records
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album154


1. Controller
2. Caprice
3. Rude Awakening
4. Unfortunately
5. Face Value
6. Avenue of the Finest
7. Slicing
8. Without Hope
9. Mansruin
10. Innocence Gone
11. Dark Signs
12. Close the Door
13. Proud Division