add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Prong
Album Name Cleansing
Type Album
Released date 25 January 1994
Labels Epic Records
Produced by Terry Date
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album206


1. Another Worldly Device
2. Whose Fist Is This Anyway
3. Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck
4. Cut-Rate
5. Broken Peace
6. One Out Numbered
7. Out of This Misery
8. No Question
9. Not of This Earth
10. Home Rule
11. Sublime
12. Test