Reign of Fear

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Rage (GER)
Album Name Reign of Fear
Type Album
Released date 1986
Music StyleSpeed Heavy
Members owning this album111


1. Scared to Death
2. Deceiver
3. Reign of Fear
4. Hand of Glory
5. Raw Energy
6. Echoes of Evil
7. Chaste Flesh
8. Suicide
9. Machinery
10. Scaffold
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2002)
11. Suicide (Live)
12. Refuge (Live)
13. Baby, I'm Your Nightmare (Live)
14. Light into the Darkness (Acoustic)
15. Invisible Horizons (Acoustic) (Previously Unreleased)