Speak of the Dead

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Rage (GER)
Album Name Speak of the Dead
Type Album
Released date March 2006
Labels Nuclear Blast
Music StyleSpeed Heavy
Members owning this album131


1. Mortituri te Salutant
2. Prelude of Souls
3. Innocent
4. Depression
5. No Regrets
6. Confusion
7. Black
8. Beauty
9. No Fear
10. Soul Survivor
11. Full Moon
12. Kill Your Gods
13. Turn My World Around
14. Be with Me or Be Gone
15. Speak of the Dead
Bonustracks (Digipack Version)
16. La Luna Reine (Spanish)
17. Vollmond (German)
The first eight tracks form album's centre-piece, the orchestral Suite Lingua Mortis