add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Rage (GER)
Album Name Soundchaser
Type Album
Released date 2003
Labels Steamhammer
Music StyleSpeed Heavy
Members owning this album124


1. Orgy of Destruction
2. War of Worlds
3. Great Old Ones
4. Soundchaser
5. Defenders of the Ancient Life
6. Secrets in a Weird World
7. Flesh and Blood
8. Human Metal
9. See You in Heaven or Hell
10. Wake the Nightmares (Falling from Grace / Part 1)
11. Death Is on Its Way (Falling from Grace / Part 2)
12. French Bourree
13. Fuga