Pure S.E.X.

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Adam Bomb
Album Name Pure S.E.X.
Type Album
Released date March 1990
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album17


1. Pure S.E.X
2. Youth Will Lead the Way
3. You Take Me Away
4. High or Low
5. Dangerous When Lit
6. Lost in Time
7. You'll Never Know
8. Fallen Angel
9. Know Your Rights
10. What in the World