Pure S.E.X.

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Adam Bomb
Album Name Pure S.E.X.
Type Album
Дата релиза Март 1990
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома17


1. Pure S.E.X
2. Youth Will Lead the Way
3. You Take Me Away
4. High or Low
5. Dangerous When Lit
6. Lost in Time
7. You'll Never Know
8. Fallen Angel
9. Know Your Rights
10. What in the World