Tour CD 2003

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Adam Bomb
Album Name Tour CD 2003
Type Album
Released date 2003
Labels Unknown label
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Lights Out
2. Might Makes Right
3. Hey Hey Nothin'
4. Pissed
5. D.W.I. on the Info-Superhighway
6. Call
7. Shake the Earth
8. Backbitter/S.U.S.
9. I Wanna Forget You Just the Way You Are
10. No No No No
11. New York New York
12. 9 Times a Day
13. Swingin' on a Star
14. If This Is Love I Want My Money Back
15. The Big Event
16. Don't Look at My Eyes
17. Doom Glorified
18. Rock Like Fuck

Buy this album

Adam Bomb