Power of the Universe

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Nightmare (FRA)
Album Name Power of the Universe
Type Album
Data de lançamento 1985
Labels Ebony Tears
Estilo de MúsicaHeavy Metal
Membros têm este álbum39


1. Running for the deal
2. Diamond Crown
3. Prowler in the Night
4. Power of the Universe
5. Let's Go (Out of Jail)
6. Judgement Day
7. Princess of the Rising Sun
8. Invisible World
Bonustracks (Live in Eybens 1985)
9. Princess of the Rising Sun
10. Diamond Crown
11. Waiting for the Twilight
12. Power of the Universe
13. Let's Go (Out of Jail)
14. Invisible World

Buy this album

 $151.00  123,54 €  79,90 €  £38.99  $ 12.33  231,90 €  234,99 €
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Nightmare (FRA)