Into the Wild

Add an audio file
Band Name Uriah Heep
Album Name Into the Wild
Type Album
发布日期 15 四月 2011
出版公司 Frontiers Records
音乐风格Hard Rock


1. Nail on the Head
2. I Can See You
3. Into the Wild
4. Money Talk
5. Trail of Diamonds
6. Lost
7. Believe
8. Southern Star
9. I'm Ready
10. T-bird Angel
11. Kiss of Freedom

Other productions from Uriah Heep

Other famous albums in Hard Rock