Infernal Rock Eternal

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Chrome Division
Album Name Infernal Rock Eternal
Type Album
Released date 17 January 2014
Labels Nuclear Blast
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album32


1. Good Morning Riot
2. Endless Nights
3. (She’s) Hot Tonight
4. The Absinthe Voyage
5. Lady of Perpetual Sorrow
6. The Moonshine Years
7. No Bet for Free
8. On the Run Again
9. Mistress in Madness
10. Reaper on the Hunt
11. You’re Dead Now
12. Ol
13. Dirty Dog