Infernal Rock Eternal

dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Chrome Division
Album Name Infernal Rock Eternal
Type Album
Data wpisu 17 Styczeń 2014
Wydawcy Nuclear Blast
Styl muzycznyHeavy Metal
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album29


1. Good Morning Riot
2. Endless Nights
3. (She’s) Hot Tonight
4. The Absinthe Voyage
5. Lady of Perpetual Sorrow
6. The Moonshine Years
7. No Bet for Free
8. On the Run Again
9. Mistress in Madness
10. Reaper on the Hunt
11. You’re Dead Now
12. Ol
13. Dirty Dog