Infernal Rock Eternal

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Chrome Division
Album Name Infernal Rock Eternal
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 17 Januar 2014
Labels Nuclear Blast
Musik GenreHeavy Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen32


1. Good Morning Riot
2. Endless Nights
3. (She’s) Hot Tonight
4. The Absinthe Voyage
5. Lady of Perpetual Sorrow
6. The Moonshine Years
7. No Bet for Free
8. On the Run Again
9. Mistress in Madness
10. Reaper on the Hunt
11. You’re Dead Now
12. Ol
13. Dirty Dog