3rd Round Knockout

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Chrome Division
Album Name 3rd Round Knockout
Type Album
Released date 09 May 2011
Labels Nuclear Blast
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album48


1. Bulldogs Unleashed
2. 7 G-Strings
3. Join the Ride
4. Unholy Roller
5. Zombies & Monsters
6. Fight (Rumble ‘n’ Roll)
7. The Magic Man
8. Long Distance Call Girl
9. Ghost Riders in the Sky (Stan Jones Cover)
10. Satisfy My Soul