In Concert

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Triumph (CAN)
Album Name In Concert
Type Album
Дата релиза 1996
Лейблы King Biscuit Records
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. Tear the Roof Off
2. American Girls
3. Lay It on the Line
4. Allied Forces
5. Fight the Good Fight
6. Medley (Blinding Light Show / Submit Yours / Moon Child
7. Rock and Roll Machine
8. I Live for the Weekend
9. Nature's Child
10. Drum Solo
11. Instrumental
12. Rocky Mountain Way
13. Hot Time(in This City Tonight)