Foul Taste of Freedom

Band's List Hardcore Pro-Pain Foul Taste of Freedom
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Pro-Pain
Album Name Foul Taste of Freedom
Type Album
Released date 1992
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album70


Re-Issue in 2005 by Candlelight Records with 2 bonustracks.
1. Foul Taste of Freedom
2. Death on the Dance Floor
3. Murder 101
4. Pound for Pound
5. Every Good Boy Does Fine
6. Death Goes on
7. Rawhead
8. The Stench of Piss
9. Picture This
10. Iraqnophobia
11. Johnny Black
12. Lesson Learned
13. God Only Knows
Bonustracks (Re-Release 2005) :
14. Take It Back
15. Pound for Pound