Prophets of Doom

Band's List Hardcore Pro-Pain Prophets of Doom
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Pro-Pain
Album Name Prophets of Doom
Type Album
Released date June 2005
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album38


1. Neocon
2. Un-American
3. Hates Marches
4. One World Ain't Enough
5. Getting Over
6. Operation Blood for Oil
7. Torn
8. Death Toll Rises
9. The Prisoner
10. Days of Shame