Shreds Of Dignity

Band's List Hardcore Pro-Pain Shreds Of Dignity
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Pro-Pain
Album Name Shreds Of Dignity
Type Album
Released date April 2002
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album38


1. The Shape of Things to Come
2. Gone Fishin'
3. Down for the Cause
4. No Way Out
5. Shreds of Dignity
6. Walk Away
7. F.O.A.D.
8. Lock n' Load
9. Casualties of War
10. 24/7
11. Justice Must Be Done
12. Kill or Be Killed