Erase the Slate

Band's List Hard Rock Dokken Erase the Slate
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dokken
Album Name Erase the Slate
Type Album
Released date 28 June 1999
Labels BMG Records
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album73


1. Erase the Slate
2. Change the World
3. Maddest Hatter
4. Drown
5. Shattered
6. One
7. Who Believes
8. Voice of the Soul
9. Crazy Mary Goes Round
10. Haunted Lullabye
11. In Your Honor
12. Bonus Track