add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dokken
Album Name Shadowlife
Type Album
Released date 09 April 1997
Labels BMG Records
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album54


1. Puppet on a String
2. Cracks in the Ground
3. Sky Beneath My Feet
4. Until I Know
5. Hello
6. Convenience Store Messiah
7. I Feel
8. Here I Stand
9. Hard to Believe
10. Sweet Life
11. Bitter Regret
12. I Don't Mind
13. Until I Know (Slight Return)
14. How Many Lives
15. Deep Waters