Busted at the Border

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Thunderhead (GER)
Album Name Busted at the Border
Type Album
Released date 1990
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album13


1. Busted at the Border
2. 42nd Street
3. Good Till the Last Drop
4. The Darker Side of Yesterday
5. No Security
6. Hard Kind of Women
7. Terrified
8. 25 or 6 to 4
9. Face to Lace
10. Wicked Love
11. Caught Between the Lines