Killing with Style

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Thunderhead (GER)
Album Name Killing with Style
Type Album
Released date 1993
Labels GUN Records
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album16


1. Young & Useless
2. 8-Bald
3. Overload (More Than a Buck)
4. Just When I Try
5. Movin' on
6. Save Me
7. House of Swallow
8. Whips & Chains
9. Down in Desperation
10. Hard Times
11. Redline
12. Loosen Up Your Grip