The Whole Decade

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Thunderhead (GER)
Album Name The Whole Decade
Type Compilation
Released date 1999
Labels GUN Records
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album4


1. Whips & Chains
2. Hanging by a Thread
3. Young & Useless
4. Busted at the Border
5. Behind the 8-Ball
6. Take It to the Highway
7. Payback Time
8. Rescue Me
9. Behind Blue Eyes
10. Snap
11. House of Swallow
12. Crash Course in Life
13. Face to Lace
14. Ace of Spades
15. Good Things Never Last
16. The Absence of Angels
17. Overload
18. What Mama Don't Know
19. That's the Way