Birthday Eve

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Loudness
Album Name Birthday Eve
Type Album
Released date 1981
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album47


1. Loudness
2. Sexy Woman
3. Open Your Eyes
4. Street Woman
5. To Be Demon
6. I'm on Fire
7. High Try
8. Rock Shock (More and More)
Bonustracks (Japanese Release)
9. Burning Love
10. Bad News