Breaking the Taboo

Band's List Heavy Metal Loudness Breaking the Taboo
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Loudness
Album Name Breaking the Taboo
Type Album
Released date 27 December 2006
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album16


1. Breaking the Taboo
2. Brutal Torture
3. Sick World
4. Don't Spam Me
5. Damnation
6. The Love of My Life
7. A Moment of Revelation
8. Dynamite
9. Risk Talker
10. I Wish
11. Diving into Darkness
12. Without You