Birthday Eve

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Loudness
Album Name Birthday Eve
Type Album
Data de aparición 1981
Estilo MusicalHeavy Metal
Miembros poseen este álbum47


1. Loudness
2. Sexy Woman
3. Open Your Eyes
4. Street Woman
5. To Be Demon
6. I'm on Fire
7. High Try
8. Rock Shock (More and More)
Bonustracks (Japanese Release)
9. Burning Love
10. Bad News