Back to Mystery City

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Hanoi Rocks
Album Name Back to Mystery City
Type Album
Дата релиза 1983
Лейблы Castle Music
Lick Records
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома27


1. Strange Boys Play Weird Openings 00:43
2. Malibu Beach Nightmare 02:46
3. Mental Beat 05:03
4. Tooting Bec Wreck 06:11
5. Until I Get You 04:36
6. Sailing Down the Tears 04:09
7. Lick Summer Love 04:22
8. Beating Gets Faster 03:51
9. Ice Cream Summer 05:11
10. Back to Mystery City 04:56
Total playing time 41:50

Other productions from Hanoi Rocks

Other famous albums in Hard Rock