Attack of the Wolf King

Band's List Metalcore Haste The Day Attack of the Wolf King
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Haste The Day
Album Name Attack of the Wolf King
Type Album
Released date 29 June 2010
Produced by Andreas Magnusson
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album32


1. Wake Up the Son
2. Dog Like Vultures
3. The Quiet, Deadly Ticking
4. Travesty
5. Merit for Sadness
6. The Un-Manifest
7. The Place Where Most Deny (ft. Micah Kinard of Oh, Sleeper)
8. White as Snow
9. Crush Resistance
10. Walk with a Crooked Spine
11. My Name Is Darkness
Bonustracks (Special Edition)
12. Meet Me Half Way (Black Eyed Peas Cover)
13. Blue 42 (Live in Auckland, New Zealand)
14. Pressure the Hinges (Live in Cape Town, South Africa)
Contains footage of the band travelling through and playing gigs at all seven countries.